Leadership Collier has selected their 2024 class participants!

The Leadership Collier Foundation (LCF), of the Greater Naples Chamber, announces the Leadership Collier Class of 2024. The class will begin their program with a kick-off celebration on Thursday, Sept. 21 at Arthrex.

Leadership Collier was formed by the Naples Chamber in 1988 to develop a network of informed citizens prepared to assume leadership roles in our community. The Chamber believes knowledge is a key element and prime motivator of leadership. Consequently, the primary objective of Leadership Collier is to educate local business leaders about the societal and economic challenges facing the community today.

The nine-month program includes 11 full-day sessions. Over the course of ten sessions, participants will fully explore local government, education, economic development, agriculture, arts, and more.

The LCF Board of Directors congratulates the following class members of Leadership Collier 2024:

Chair: Judge Tamara Lynne Nicola (LC ’14), Judge, Collier County

Vice Chair: Bryce Alexander (LC ’19), CEO & Executive Artistic Director, The Naples Players

Vice Chair: Jessica Brinkert (LC ’21), Associate Executive Director at Moorings Park Grande Lake

  1. Sarah Andrus, Valerie’s House
  2. Pamela Barger, Administrative Office of the Courts – 20th Judicial Circuit
  3. Amber Barr, The Immokalee Foundation
  4. Mariana Beckner, TD Bank
  5. Michael Bussman, Royal Palm Academy
  6. Marie Capita, Taste of Immokalee
  7. Angie Chirino, Conservancy of Southwest Florida
  8. Andrew Cribbs, Onda Housing Group
  9. Elysia Dawn, United Arts Collier
  10. Ana DiMercurio, Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation
  11. Alina Donahue, Human Trafficking Training Center
  12. Ilia Echevarria, NCH Healthcare System
  13. Peter Falisi, Two Guys Hospitality Group
  14. Neftali Feliciano, Cancer Alliance Network/ Cancer Alliance of Naples
  15. John “Trey” Fletcher, Collier Health Services, Inc., d/b/a Healthcare Network
  16. Eric Foht, Naples Botanical Garden
  17. Tracy Frazzano, Marco Island Police Department
  18. Salima Givens, Meals of Hope
  19. Iahn Gonsenhauser, Lee Memorial Health System
  20. David Gordon, Kurtz Homes Naples
  21. Byron Gray, Naples Airport Authority
  22. Michelle Groenings, Fostering Success
  23. Kerri Hixson, Collier County Court Administration
  24. Deborah Houk, Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists/Cape Coral Hospitalist Group
  25. Pamela Lundborg, Quarles and Brady LLP
  26. Patricia Luppy, FineMark National Bank & Trust
  27. Kevin Mangan, Stantec
  28. Sarah McCurdy, NewsBank Inc
  29. Meredith McLean, Humane Society Naples
  30. Matthew Morinello, BeneCard PBF
  31. Ana Munro, The Calleja Group at Morgan Stanley
  32. Michael O’Reilly, Naples Police Department
  33. W.T. Pearson, Pearson Commercial Real Estate Services LLC
  34. Andrew Reiser, PulteGroup SWFL Division
  35. Jaysen Roa, Avow
  36. Kevin Saba, Collier County Public Schools
  37. Melissa Severance, Inspire Big Dreams
  38. Heather Singleton, Child’s Path
  39. Lisa Taylor, Arthrex
  40. Michelle Tricca, Michelle Tricca Photography
  41. James Walker, Collier County Sheriff’s Office
  42. Barbara Woodcock, Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.
  43. Phillip Wright-Grant, Loos & Co

By Mary | Sep 13, 2023 | Resources

44.6% of new hires come from internship programs
5-year retention rate from employees hired out of internships
58.6% conversion rate for turning interns into full-time employees

Ready to get Started?

Leadership Collier Foundation is a website to help students, employers, and LCF Alumni connect for opportunities for growth. Register for a free profile to get started today.


Source: National Association of Colleges and Employers