Associate Leadership Collier Welcomes Class of 2024

Associate Leadership Collier Welcomes Class of 2024  

Naples, FL (Feb. 9, 2024) – The Leadership Collier Foundation, an affiliate of the Greater Naples Chamber, announces the Associate Leadership Collier Class of 2024. The class will begin their program with a kick-off celebration and its first session on Tuesday, February 13.

Each winter, the LCF accepts approximately 40 area professionals for the Associate Leadership Collier program. The program is specifically designed for emerging leaders and professionals in Collier County, ages 21- 40. Participants go through an intense, ten-session series of workshops focused on key issues affecting the community. After graduation, Associate Leadership Collier members are inducted into the LCF Alumni Association and encouraged to take an active role in civic and professional issues, address area challenges, and work toward solutions in the public interest.

The Leadership Collier Foundation Board congratulates the following Associate Leadership Collier 2024 Class members:

CHAIR: Michael Conroy, PBS Contractors

VICE CHAIR: Natalie Ashby, Collier County Sherrif’s Office

VICE CHAIR: Sarah Geroy, Naples Yacht Club

Matt Barr, Florida Gulf Coast University

Cameron Blaquiere, NCH Healthcare System

Maddie Blasco, Naples Children & Education Foundation

Matthew Boggan, Gulf Coast Agency

Jacob Buckheit, MediaBrains

Kim Butrico, The Shelter for Abused Women & Children

Mackenzie Caraballo, Gulfshore Playhouse

Lukas Castano Escobar, Escobar Brothers LLC

Phillip Chaffee, Potter Trinity

Nadiia Davis, Halsatt

Elisabeth Del Pero, STARability Foundation

Dan Diekneite, William Raveis Real Estate

Jessica DiGiorgio, Barron Collier Companies

Colleen Durham, Grace Place for Children and Families

Sarah Foegen, Naples Princess and Miss Naples

Vanessa Fulton, AuVan Clinic Health and Wellness Group

Maylen  Garcia, Humane Society Naples

Amber Givens, Avow

Jay Grant-Wright, Loos & Company

Lisa Halpin, Arthrex, Inc.

Chrissy  Haney, Naples Airport Authority

Jason Heimberger, Sunshine Ace Hardware

Dani Henderson, Champions For Learning

Anthony Horan, UBS Private Wealth Management

Brandon Horwin, Gulfshore Playhouse

Abigail Jose, Healthcare Network

Patrick Lawler, Halstatt

Jenny Lenz, Dolly Lenz Real Estate LLC

Jasmine Lollino, David Lawrence Centers for Behavioral Health

Casey Marinelli, RGM Capital

Patricia Moran,  Collier County Government

Kelsey O’Donnell, Arthrex, Inc.

Katerina Pelic, Collier County Clerk of Courts

Adriana Perez-Leyva, David Corban Architects

Edna May Seymour, Humane Society Naples

Barbara St Fleur, Habitat For Humanity of Collier County

Logan Stewart, Kraus & Stewart

Keenan  Tamm, Healthcare Network of Southwest Florida

Amelia Tayeh, Seagate Development Group

Eric Trevino, Regions Bank

Amy Tuff, Collier County Sheriff’s Office

Diego Zambrano, Northern Trust

To learn more about the Leadership Collier Foundation, please contact Vice President, Amanda Pearson.